Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Alex Diaz was very knowledgable and com-potent During my interview for my insurance policy. I will happily recommend him to my friends and family. John Davis"
Profile photo of Gigi Daniel

Gigi Daniel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Daniel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Linda Jeckel

Linda Jeckel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jeckel
"Alex was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Briana Green

Briana Green

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Green
"I had a great experience receiving an auto insurance quote from Liz! Liz’s customer service was impeccable."
Profile photo of Antonio Sanchez

Antonio Sanchez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Sanchez
"Julie and the whole team at State Farm are amazing! Every time I get a new vehicle, my rates don't change much. I have all my policies home, auto, and investment properties, and I couldn't be happier. When my wife passed, they sent a sympathy card signed by everyone in the office. It's the small details that make this office one of the best. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Connor Zablow

Connor Zablow

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Zablow
"Julie Ngo and her team consistently deliver exceptional service. They've expertly managed my business and automotive insurance needs for several years with professionalism and promptness. Their appreciation for their clients shines through, offering affordability and ensuring precise coverage tailored to individual needs. If I could, I would award them a 10-star review for their outstanding service."
Profile photo of Joshua Shaffer

Joshua Shaffer

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Shaffer
"I recently transitioned over to Julie’s office, and her and her team have been incredibly helpful in both onboarding and consistent communication ever since. Alex Diaz, my Account Representative, is always available for further questions and discussion pertaining to policy details. Service was and remains excellent. Highly recommend for anyone looking to get on board State Farm in the Valley!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gomez

Jessica Gomez

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gomez
"I have been with Julie Ngo for over 10 years. The whole team is amazing, they even take the time to send birthday and holiday cards. The 1 time I had to file a claim WOW, such a quick and painless process. Julie and Lisa have always been there for me and my family. They reach out just to check in, once a year Julie loves to sit down with her customers and talk about coverage. She never tries to upsell or get you coverage you don't need. I have taken all of her recommendations because they make sense. If you don't understand something, they take the time to explain it. They respond right away and you can tell they value your time! I would highly recommend if you are in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of James Wilhoite

James Wilhoite

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilhoite
"Julie and Lisa are always their for me ! The best insurance agency I ever dealt with in my 60+ years highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniela Jimenez Paz

Daniela Jimenez Paz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Jimenez Paz
"Alex was amazing. Very professional and willing to help find the best option for me."
Profile photo of Laura Welsh

Laura Welsh

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Welsh
"I’ve been with State Farm since moving to CA in 2017, and we bundle our insurance—apart from the great coverage and assistance on the rare occasion we needed to make a claim, it’s really the personalized service and attention to detail that the local staff provide that keep us coming back. They even send birthday cards!"
Profile photo of Mary K

Mary K

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary K
"I have been with Julie Ngo and her State Farm team for years now, and I will say they are hands down the most OUTSTANDING people I've ever dealt with. Every time I call, everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and prompt with their responses. They are exceptional at what they do! Lisa is always especially happy and quick to respond to any inquires I've had along the way."
Profile photo of Rahul Megharaj

Rahul Megharaj

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Megharaj
"I have been with Alex since more than a year there was no confusion even for once. He is always clear about all the information and details and also maintained friendly relation which lead to me recommending them to a lot of my friends. Everyone is Happy about him and Elizabeth as they are best at what they are doing and respond quickly about anything. Thank you. :)"
Profile photo of Kaylee B.

Kaylee B.

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee B.
"Alex and Lisa are amazing for helping me with the million questions I had in adding on a new vehicle to my plan and ensured an easy and fast transition. And overall, this whole office has always been so helpful and responsive for the many years I have worked with them. I will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of SANJAY ALURI

SANJAY ALURI

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SANJAY ALURI
"Alex is the best. He know what he is doing and he is a PRO at his work. Always makes me feel relieved whenever i contact about any insurance doubts and problems. Big THANKS. 💯"
Profile photo of Carmen Hernandez

Carmen Hernandez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Hernandez
"Elizabeth Nava at State Farm is amazing. She was fast and efficient. I’m very happy with the great customer service I received from her. She was very knowledgeable and helped me resolve my problem. Thank you Elizabeth for all your help!"
Profile photo of Maria Balzer

Maria Balzer

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Balzer
"Worked with Alex, who was very kind and understanding for a first time car leaser! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Donaldson

Sylvia Donaldson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Donaldson
"Julie and her team has been Marvelous to work with. Very attentive to our needs and timelines for documents. She really takes initiative on all things for our business. I would highly recommend her! Nadine at State Farm jumped on an insurance request right away and even went above and beyond what I asked for! Thanks Nadine!!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Huitron

Mayra Huitron

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Huitron
"Nadine Hardy was very helpful with answering my concerns about my car, she promptly provided me information via email after our phone call, thank you! Hoping for more kind people to be like her, great customer service."
Profile photo of Norma Garcia

Norma Garcia

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Norma Garcia
"Horrible service, office staffing as much as Julie Ngo herself cut my insurance overnight with no prior notice or proper paperwork sent. Julie sent me a text by phone just cutting my car insurance again no cancelation notice properly or anything like that as well as raising fees unanounced because their office agents are the worst. To top it off overtalking and rainsing their voice not letting me ask any questions. Bottom line fine another insurance agent horrible and lack of customer service."
Profile photo of Nisha King

Nisha King

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nisha King
"They were a great help quote was awesome they took care of me in less than 20 minutes!! A1 for State Farm 😄💯👍"
Profile photo of Nash Terry

Nash Terry

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nash Terry
"The service here is so good. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best policy that works for you, thank you."
Profile photo of Michelle Hardesty

Michelle Hardesty

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hardesty
"My Dad’s truck broke down and he couldn’t find his insurance card so I called Julie’s office to get find out if he had roadside assistance on his truck. I was surprised when Elizabeth answered the phone (not a recording or answering service). She not only answered my question, she contacted the local towing company for us and even called me back to let me know they were on the way. Elizabeth was so helpful and pleasant, she a wonderful asset to Julie and State Farm. Definitely Five Star service!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Donna Singledecker

Donna Singledecker

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Singledecker
"Their customer service is wonderful. They always are willing to help and keep you updated on what is being done regarding whatever issues or questions you have. Extremely satisfied with this company."
Profile photo of Mike Harris

Mike Harris

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Harris
"I would like to recognize Julie and her team for their outstanding level of service and for being proactive in identifying an opportunity to reduce my Home Owner Insurance. Lisa on Julie's team was very responsive and was able to identify additional HO Insurance savings for my daughter based on additional coverage I added to my policies."